Bumm Group List

Ryan Abrahams Lloyd Bumm Abhijit Biswas Joe Grego John Mueller Daminda Dahanayaka

left to right: Abhijit Biswas, Joe Grego, Ryan Abrahams, John Mueller, Daminda Dahanayaka, Lloyd Bumm

-->
   
Post Doctoral Fellow
Daminda Dahanayaka Daminda Dahanayaka
(damindadahanayaka@ou.edu)
The Fearless Leader
Lloyd A. Bumm Lloyd A. Bumm
(bumm@nhn.ou.edu)

 

Graduate Student Alumni
Sohrab Hossain Sohrab Hossain
(sohrab@ou.edu)
Marshall McCutchen Marshall McCutchen
(manustrium@hotmail.com)
Wesley Tennyson

Wesley Tennyson
(wesley.d.tennyson-1@ou.edu)

 

Summer Rotation Graduate Student Alumni
Ruwan Dedigama Ruwan Dedigama
(ruwan@ou.edu)
Nimali Bopege

Nimali Bopege
(nimali@nhn.ou.edu)

David Kelle

Sarah Hicks
(shicks@lci.kent.edu)

David Hartnett

David Hartnett
(dshartnett@cox.net)

Daniel Stanley

Daniel Stanley
(stan314159@live.com)


  Kaushini Wickramasinghe
(kaushini_kskw@ou.edu)

 

Undergraduate Student Alumni
  Ethan Lamkin
(eelamkin@gmail.com)
  Fredrik Carlsson
(carlsson@colorado.edu)
John Ehrhart John Ehrhart
James Dizikes

James Dizikes
(enhsdrumer@aol.com)

Sage Ross

Sage Ross
(sage_ross@yahoo.com)

Melinda Ross Melinda Ross
Jessica Luo Jessica Luo
Taylor Clark Taylor Clark
(Taylor.K.Clark-1@ou.edu)
Greg Easley

T. Greg Easley
(tgeasley@ou.edu)

Jane Wang

Jane Wang
(janexw@umich.edu )

Emily Day Emily Day
(emilysday@rice.edu)
Danny Wasielewski Danny Wasielewski
(danieljames@ou.edu)
David Kelle

David Kelle
(davidkelle@ou.edu)

Daniel White

Daniel White
(danielrwhite@ou.edu)

Chris Allen

Chris Allen
(chrisallen@ou.edu)

Daniel Freno

Daniel Freno
(daniel.freno@gmail.com)

Jeffrey Schwartz

Jeffrey Schwartz
(mrjeffy321@yahoo.com)

  Sung F. Chou
(langrisser@ou.edu)
  Matthew W. Fenwick
(matthewfenwick@ou.edu)
 

John W. Colson
(j_colson@ou.edu)

  Chris Schroeder
(schro87@ou.edu)
  Matt Whiteway
(Matthew.R.Whiteway-1@ou.edu)
Ryan Abrahams Ryan Abrahams
(rabraha3@mail.umd.edu)
John Mueller John Mueller
(John.P.Mueller-1@ou.edu)

 

Former Post Doctoral Fellows
Abhijit Biswas

Abhijit Biswas
(abhijit.biswas@ou.edu)

Former Senior Staff
Joe Grego Joe Grego
(eleventhgrego@yahoo.com)

 

 


return the Bumm Group home page
return the Physics and Astronomy home page
Last Modified: 07 Dec 2010
Send comments to bumm@nhn.ou.edu