Supernova Numerical Radiative Transfer Group OU

University of Hamburg

Florida State University

The University of Arizona

Aarhus University

Texas A&M

University of Heidelberg

Australian National University

University of Oslo

Tsinghua University

University of Granada

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

The University of Oklahoma

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License.