Saesun Kim

Graduate Student


University of Minnesota Morris



.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Ph: 313-960-1188

Office: 240 Nielsen Hall


Home Page


Research Area

Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics

In Research Group

Alberto Marino, Assistant Professor

Ashok Kumar, Post Doc
Javad Dowran, Graduate Student
Timothy Woodworth, Graduate Student