Student Government Association Outstanding Faculty Award

Each year the Student Government Association recognizes outstanding faculty, administrators and staff members throughout campus. Nominees must be nominated by an OU student. Students may nominate more than one candidate. All applications will be reviewed by the SGA Awards committee. This was originally titled as the UOSA Outstanding Faculty Award but UOSA was changed to SGA in 2013.

  • 2013 Kieran Mullen
  • 1999 Michael Strauss
  • 1997 Stewart Ryan
  • 1988 Thomas Miller