General Education Teaching Award

The General Education Teaching Award shall be given to the faculty member whose teaching is considered to have contributed most to the University-wide general education program. In addition to the quality of teaching, per se, other factors such as the faculty member's development of a new course or significant modification of an existing one to meet the criteria of the University-wide general education program may be considered.

  • 2011 Braden Abbott
  • 2009 John Cowan
  • 2005 Bruce Mason
  • 1996 Richard Henry
  • 1994 Stewart Ryan