Alumni Information

You can view the information provided by any of our alumni below. You can limit the people shown by using the category tabs above. Or, you can use our Alumni Search page to narrow your choices. We would also welcome you to add or update your information by using our Alumni Information Form.

Xifan Liu, PhD 1985-1992
Larry Maddox, PhD 1999-2006
Douglas Miller, PhD 1986-1994
Jim Mills, PhD 1962-1972
Heidi Morris, PhD 1993-1998
Pete Nugent, PhD 1990-1996
Carmen Pantoja, PhD 1987-1995
G. Mike Renfro, PhD 1967-1978
Edgar A. Rinehart, PhD 1953-1964
Bahman Roostaei, PhD 2002-2007
Russ Schaefer, PhD 1962-1970
Kuloth Shajesh, PhD 2001-2008
Greg Snitchler, PhD 1981-1997
Georg Steinbrueck, PhD 1994-1999
Tad Thurston, PhD 1986-1998

Page 3 of 4 pages:  < 1 2 3 4 >